Preaching Series Page

Posted: May 8, 2010 by limabean03 in Uncategorized

Click on the title of the series you wish to search

The Lord’s Supper (Lent 2011)

The Life of Discipleship (Jan 30th – March 6th 2011)

The Gift:  Discovering God’s Mission in the World (Advent 2010)

Deep:  Discovering the Wisdom of Proverbs

Taking a Closer Look at the Resurrection (Easter Sunday to May 16 2010)

Gospel Centered Disciplines for Spiritual Growth (Lent 2010)

Philippians (9.13.09 – 2.14.10)

Malachi (8.02.09 – 9.06.09)

Our New Life in Jesus Christ (Easter 09 – 5.24.09)

The Awakenings Course

Trinity Marriage Series

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s